2011 - 2013 Officers

Position Name Affiliation E-mail
President Dr. Elaine Lee Director of Institutional Research, University of Hawaii at West Oahu elainel@hawaii.edu
Vice-President Kathy Pulotu Institutional Research Analyst, Brigham Young University-Hawaii pulotuk@byuh.edu
Treasurer Jan Lubin Director of Planning and Program Evaluation, Windward Community College lubin@hawaii.edu
Secretary John Stanley Institutional Analyst, University of Hawaii at Manoa jstanley@hawaii.edu
AIR Liaison Dr. Paul Freebaim Director of Assessment and Testing, Brigham Young University-Hawaii freebaip@byuh.edu
Immediate Past-President Dr. William Neal Assistant to the President, Brigham Young University-Hawaii nealw@byuh.edu